Best of Alfageeek: My Code

The way I choose my best-of’s is generally that one of my old posts comes up in conversation with someone online, and then I look at that old post, and think “yeah, that was okay; people should read that.” So this post is okay and you should read it: My Code. Note that it’s code as in “code of conduct” not code as in “check out this gnarly code I just wrote that rebalances a red black tree.” I know that with my posts, it could really go either way.

One thought on “Best of Alfageeek: My Code

Leave a Reply

