Best of Alfageeek: Alpha Voice

This next “best of” entry explores a little of the D/s (Dominant/submissive) culture that seems to permeate the part of twitter I inhabit. Since starting this blog, I’ve followed-back a bunch of other bloggers, and because of the twitter connection, and the tendency of my twitter followers to be subs, I’ve ended up with a ton of submissive erotica in my WordPress feed. If you are into that sort of thing, or are wondering if you might be into that sort of thing, I recommend that you read “My Lover, My Beloved and his Girlfriend,” as it is a compelling example of the craft.

Anyway, without further ado, here is The Alpha Voice, which is part story telling, part sociology, and probably part completely misguided and wrong.

Leave a Reply

